Todays: Challenge

What do I miss ?

I am very fortunate that I have all my loved ones and  all my friends still with me around me any time.

God has it fixed that every month we have one birthday celebration to honor one family member, so the whole clan gets together once a month to shoot the breeze, I can watch much grandchildren play, have good food to eat and share all the news events of the month together. As the family is growing ( we are mom-in-law, 3 grown married children and almost 10 grandchildren my husband and I= 9 grown ups- or at least they ought to be- and 8 children, 2 are not born yet) who like to hang out with each other.

I have many friends the ones in other countries I Skype with all the time, my brother in Germany daily. My USA friends I meet regularly also, so I can’t say I miss anything.

Sometimes I miss my mind, since it is often absent, but that is all I can think of missing.

About Beate

I am the happy wife of 1 husband, mother of 3 grown, married children and 9 grandchildren, dedicated to making happiness with YOUR creativity. I am not much of a writer, but I certainly I overflow with great ideas with no time to carry them all out. I design crochet patterns and crochet greeting cards for fun and profit taking the art of crochet into the computer age with scrapbooked, collectable digitals, which makes our lives fun with a terrific end results.
This entry was posted in How I live life to the fullest and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment